Translation request
SSL-encryption (AES 256bit)
  1. Select your language
  2. Your text & Desired deadline
  3. Enter your contact information
Interpreting request
SSL-encryption (AES 256bit)
  1. Select your language
  2. Field & Select the location
  3. Enter your contact information

Contact

Lingua-World GmbH
Special translations · Interpreting
all languages and uncommon dialects

E-Mail: info@remove-this.lingua-world.de
 

Cologne translation office:
Luxemburger Straße 467, 50939 Köln
Phone: +49 (0)221-94 103-0
Fax: +49 (0)221-94 103-22
eMail: info@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Köln (Google Maps)

 

Aachen translation office:
Theaterstraße 66, 52062 Aachen
Phone: +49 (0)241-88 65 016
Fax: +49 (0)241-88 65 017
eMail: aachen@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Aachen (Google Maps)

 

Berlin translation office:
Tauentzienstraße 16, 10789 Berlin 
Phone: +49 (0)30 2101 6090
Fax: +49 (0)30 2101 6070
eMail: berlin@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Berlin (Google Maps) 

 

Bremen translation office:
Flughafenallee 26, 28199 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 5371402
Telefax: +49 (0)421 5371200
eMail: bremen@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Bremen (Google Maps)

 

Dresden translation office:
Lingnerallee 3, 01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 26 35 049
Fax: +49 (0)351 26 35 050
eMail: dresden@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Dresden (Google Maps)

 

Düsseldorf translation office:
Karlstraße 16, 40210 Düsseldorf 
Phone: +49 (0)211-500 89 95
Fax: +49 (0)211-500 87 98
eMail: duesseldorf@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Düsseldorf (Google Maps)

 

Essen translation office:
Zweigertstraße 8, 45130 Essen
Phone: +49 (0)201 74 919 000
Fax: +49 (0)201 74 918 828 
eMail: essen@remove-this.lingua-world.de 
Lingua-World Essen (Google Maps)

 

Frankfurt translation office: 
Goethestraße 22, 60313 Frankfurt
Phone: +49 (0)69-89 00 44 44
Fax: +49 (0)69-89 00 44 45
eMail: frankfurt@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Frankfurt (Google Maps)

 

Hamburg translation office:
Gerhofstraße 2, 20354 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40-350 73 737 
Fax: +49 (0)40-350 75 626 
eMail: hamburg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Hamburg (Google Maps)

 

Hannover translation office: 
Podbielskistrasse 333, 30659 Hannover
Phone: +49 (0)511-5406 404 
Fax: +49 (0)511-5406 300 
eMail: hannover@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Hannover (Google Maps)

 

Munich translation office:
Maximilianstraße 35A, 80539 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 242 18 235
Telefax: +49 (0)89 242 18 200
eMail: muenchen@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World München (Google Maps)

 

Nuremberg translation office:
Roonstr. / Ecke Untere Kieselbergstr. 21,
90429 Nürnberg
Phone: +49 (0)911-999 2 88
Fax: +49 (0)911-999 2 889
eMail: nuernberg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Nürnberg (Google Maps)

 

Regensburg translation office:
Yorckstrasse 22, 1. OG, 93049 Regensburg
Phone: +49 (0)941 69 877 820 
Fax: +49 (0)941 69 877 821
eMail: regensburg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Regensburg (Google Maps)

 

Stuttgart translation office:
Tübingerstraße 27, 70178 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0)711-253 88 88
Fax: +49 (0)711-253 88 89
eMail: stuttgart@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Stuttgart (Google Maps)

 

Vienna translation office:
Nineteen Business Base
Mooslackengasse 17, 1190 Wien
Phone: +43 (0)1 23060-3565
Fax: +43 (0)1 23060-3569
eMail: wien@remove-this.lingua-world.at
Lingua-World Wien (Google Maps)

© 2019 Lingua-World GmbH
open menu Contact +49 221 941030