Zum Hauptmenü Zum Inhalt

Contact

Lingua-World GmbH
Special translations · Interpreting
all languages and uncommon dialects

E-Mail: info@remove-this.lingua-world.de
 

Cologne translation office:
Bonner Straße 484-486, 50968 Köln
Phone: +49 221 941030
Fax: +49 221 9410322
eMail: info@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Köln (Google Maps)

 

Aachen translation office:
Theaterstraße 66, 52062 Aachen
Phone: +49 241 8865016
Fax: +49 241 8865017
eMail: aachen@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Aachen (Google Maps)

 

Berlin translation office:
Marburger Straße 2, 10789 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 21016090
Fax: +49 30 21016070
eMail: berlin@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Berlin (Google Maps) 

 

Bremen translation office:
Flughafenallee 26, 28199 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 5371402
Telefax: +49 421 5371200
eMail: bremen@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Bremen (Google Maps)

 

Dresden translation office:
Lingnerallee 3, 01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 351 2635051
Fax: +49 351 2635050
eMail: dresden@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Dresden (Google Maps)

 

Düsseldorf translation office:
Graf-Adolf-Straße 41, 40210 Düsseldorf 
Phone: +49 211 5008995
Fax: +49 211 5008798
eMail: duesseldorf@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Düsseldorf (Google Maps)

 

Essen translation office:
Ruhrallee 185/3. Stock, 45136 Essen
Phone: +49 201 74919001
Fax: +49 201 74918828 
eMail: essen@remove-this.lingua-world.de 
Lingua-World Essen (Google Maps)

 

Frankfurt translation office: 
Goethestraße 22, 60313 Frankfurt
Phone: +49 69 89004444
Fax: +49 69 89004445
eMail: frankfurt@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Frankfurt (Google Maps)

 

Freiburg translation office:
Christaweg 42
79114 Freiburg
Telefon: +49 761 59005025
E-Mail: freiburg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Freiburg (Google Maps)

 

Hamburg translation office:
Friedensallee 103, 22763 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 35076633
Fax: +49 40 35075626
eMail: hamburg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Hamburg (Google Maps)

 

Hannover translation office: 
Podbielskistrasse 333, 30659 Hannover
Phone: +49 511 5406404 
Fax: +49 511 5406300 
eMail: hannover@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Hannover (Google Maps)

 

Heidelberg translation office:
Hauptstraße 25, 69117 Heidelberg
Telefon: +49 6221 4335915
E-Mail: heidelberg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Heidelberg (Google Maps)

 

Munich translation office:
Maximilianstraße 35a, 80539 München
Telefon: +49 89 24218235
Telefax: +49 89 24218200
eMail: muenchen@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World München (Google Maps)

 

Nuremberg translation office:
Roonstr. / Ecke Untere Kieselbergstr. 21,
90429 Nürnberg
Phone: +49 911 999288
Fax: +49 911 9992889
eMail: nuernberg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Nürnberg (Google Maps)

 

Regensburg translation office:
Yorckstrasse 22, 1. OG, 93049 Regensburg
Phone: +49 941 69877820 
Fax: +49 941 69877821
eMail: regensburg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Regensburg (Google Maps)

 

Saarbrücken translation office:
Mainzer Straße 52, 66121 Saarbrücken
Telefon: +49 681 94718465
E-Mail: saarbruecken@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Saarbrücken (Google Maps)

 

Stuttgart translation office:
Tübingerstraße 27, 70178 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 711 2538888
Fax: +49 711 2538889
eMail: stuttgart@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Stuttgart (Google Maps)

 

Schramberg translation office:
Bahnhofstraße 27, 78713 Schramberg
Telefon: +49 7422 5206614
E-Mail: schramberg@remove-this.lingua-world.de
Lingua-World Schramberg (Google Maps)

 

Vienna translation office:
Mariahilfer Straße 123/3, 1060 Wien, Österreich
Phone: +43 1 59999 0059
Fax: +43 1 23060 3569
eMail: wien@remove-this.lingua-world.at
Lingua-World Wien (Google Maps)

All Lingua-World Translation Offices

 

open menu Contact +49 221 941030